On October 1st, The New School Libraries commences with removing historical user account data every 30 days to protect patron privacy. After the data has been deleted, we cannot recover or share details about past user activity.
On October 1st, The New School Libraries commences with removing historical user account data every 30 days to protect patron privacy. After the data has been deleted, we cannot recover or share details about past user activity.