TL;DR: On 27.06.2024, all clients will get logged out of the cloud and have to login again. Twofactor authentication needs to be setup again as well.

TL;DR: On 27.06.2024, all clients will get logged out of the cloud and have to login again. Twofactor authentication needs to be setup again as well.